What's On

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 15th May 202210:30amWlorship with Deacpon Jenny Parnell
Monday 16th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant sale
Raising finds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Tuesday 17th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant sale
Raising funds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Wednesday 18th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant sale
Raising funds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship Bible study on 1 Peter ch 2
Thursday 19th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant sale
Raising funds for Christian Aid week
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30amWe're all worshipping at Redhill Methodist Church today
We're joining with Redhill and Horley Methodist cbhurches for joint worship at Redhill Methodist Church
Monday 23rd May 202210:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes closed today
Tuesday 24th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Wednesday 25th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship NO MEETING THJS WEEK
Thursday 26th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafe
Come in fior drinks, cakes and light lunches
Sunday 29th May 202210:30amWorship with Deacon Jenny Parnell
Monday 30th May 202210:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes cafe closed for half-term
Tuesday 31st May 202210:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes cafe closed for half-term
<< April