What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 2nd September 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
Monday 3rd September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 4th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 6th September 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 7th September 20187:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 9th September 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
12:00pm - 12:15pmCongregational 15 minute prayers
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 10th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 11th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pm - 9:00pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 12th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
Thursday 13th September 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 14th September 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 15th September 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Stop for Macmillan Nurses
Sunday 16th September 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
Monday 17th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 18th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pm - 9:00pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 20th September 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 21st September 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
Monday 24th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
At Olive's house. Talk by Rev Clive McKie about hois work with Taketime
Tuesday 25th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 26th September 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 27th September 20189:45amPrayers followed by L&F volunteers meeting
10:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 28th September 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 30th September 201810:30amHarvest Festival preacher Rev Melvyn Cooke
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
<< August