What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 2nd May 201910:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 3rd May 20194:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 5th May 201910:30amSunday worship with Communion and young peoples' groups
Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
Monday 6th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 7th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 8th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 9th May 201910:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship visit to Crawley Museum
Friday 10th May 20194:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 12th May 20193:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
3:30pmWorship. Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
NOTE start time - no morning service today because of road closures for the Gatwick half-marathon. We will be joined by Messy Church from 4pm. Everyone invited to stay for tea.
Monday 13th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmSouth Crawley House Fellowship
Tuesday 14th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 15th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 16th May 201910:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 17th May 20194:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
Saturday 18th May 201910:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Stop and Plant Sale for Christian Aid
Sunday 19th May 201910:30amWorship & Young People's groups. Preacher Dr S Rajasundaram
Monday 20th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 21st May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 23rd May 201910:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 24th May 20194:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
Sunday 26th May 201910:30amWorship and Young People's groups. Preacher Mr Edward Pender
Tuesday 28th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 29th May 201910:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 30th May 201910:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
<< April