What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30amWorship, Communion and young people's groups. Rev Ralph Ward
11:45amChurch Council meeting
Monday 3rd February 20202:00pmSouth Crawley House Fellowship
Wednesday 5th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmEverywomen's BAdminton
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Friday 7th February 20204:30pm - 7:00amMusic lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 8:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 9th February 202010:30amWorship and youmg people's groups. Deacon Irene Tafirenyika
3:30pmInformal service for all with Messy Church
Wednesday 12th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmEverywomen's BAdminton
1:30pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship Anniversary service and tea
6:30pmPoiund Hill HF Meal at The Parson';s Pig
Friday 14th February 20204:30pm - 7:00amMusic lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 8:45pmChoir practice
Saturday 15th February 202010:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Stop
Sunday 16th February 202010:30amSongs of Praise family worship
Wednesday 19th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmEverywomen's BAdminton
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pm - 9:30pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Friday 21st February 20204:30pm - 7:00amMusic lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 8:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30amWorship and Young People's groups preacher Rev Clive McKie
Monday 24th February 20207:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Wednesday 26th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmEverywomen's BAdminton
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Friday 28th February 20204:30pm - 7:00amMusic lessons
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 8:45pmChoir practice
<< January