What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 4th October 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 5th October 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amSunday worship with Communion and youth groups
Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
Monday 8th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 9th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 10th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
At the Jones' house. Talk by Gill Penny on the British Wildlife Centre
Thursday 11th October 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 12th October 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir committee meeting.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups.
Preacher Mr David Browning
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 15th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 16th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pm - 9:00pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 18th October 201810:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 19th October 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 20th October 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Stop for Action for Children
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
Preacher Helen Greaves
Tuesday 23rd October 20187:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 24th October 20182:00pmWomen's Fellowship, Silver Birch Singers all invited
Friday 26th October 20184:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups
Preacher Edward Pender
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
Monday 29th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Tuesday 30th October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 31st October 201810:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
<< September 2018