Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Methodist Church, Crawley
May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30amWlorship with Deacpon Jenny Parnell
Monday 16th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant saleRaising finds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant saleRaising funds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant saleRaising funds for Christian Aid week
10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship Bible study on 1 Peter ch 2
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmBring and buy plant saleRaising funds for Christian Aid week
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30amWe're all worshipping at Redhill Methodist Church todayWe're joining with Redhill and Horley Methodist cbhurches for joint worship at Redhill Methodist Church
Monday 23rd May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes closed today
Tuesday 24th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in for drinks, cakes and light lunches
11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship NO MEETING THJS WEEK
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes cafeCome in fior drinks, cakes and light lunches
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30amWorship with Deacon Jenny Parnell
Monday 30th May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes cafe closed for half-term
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:30am - 1:30pmSORRY Loaves and Fishes cafe closed for half-term