Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Methodist Church, Crawley
November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday FellowshipA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 5th November 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30amWorship led by Deacon Jenny Parnell
3:30pmAll-age worship with Lorraine Valler
Wednesday 10th November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship. Bible study with Deacon JennyA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 12th November 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30amWorship for Remembrance Sunday with Rev Melvyn Coole
Wednesday 17th November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday FellowshipA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
7:00pmLT meeting
Friday 19th November 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30amWorship led by Mrs Helen Greaves
Wednesday 24th November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday FellowshipA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 26th November 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30amWorship led by Deacon Jenny Parnell