Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Methodist Church, Crawley
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30amWorship led by Mr Edward Pender
6:30pmAt Horley Meth Ch Welcome service for Deacon Jenny Parnell
Wednesday 6th October 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship - Table games with AnnA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 8th October 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30amWorship and Communion with Rev Melvyn Cooke
Wednesday 13th October 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship. Meeting Deacon JennyA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 15th October 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30amAll-age worship with Deacon Jenny Parnell
Wednesday 20th October 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship. Bring along your Music Memories.A new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
Friday 22nd October 2021 6:30pm - 7:00pmYPSG 6-11 year oldsYoung People's Singing group, younger group
7:00pm - 7:45pmYPSG over 11'sYoung People's Singing Group for secondary school ages
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30amWorship led by Mr John Starling
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:00am - 12:00pmWednesday Fellowship. Chat and sharingA new Fellowship group open to everyone. The meeting is from 10-11am but we can meet in the Loaves and Fishes cafe for tea and coffee from 10:30 beforehand and/or stay for lunch afterwards.
7:30pm - 9:00pmSt Paul's Leadership Team meeting
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30amWorship and Communion led by Rev Deborah Cornish