Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Methodist Church, Crawley
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 2nd November 2018 4:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30amSunday worship - Family ServicePreacher Rev Ralph Ward
11:30amChurch Council meeting
Monday 5th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmSouth Crawley House Fellowship
Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:30pmService of Thanksgiving for the life of Rosemary Smith
Friday 9th November 2018 4:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 11th November 2018 Remembrance Sunday
10:30amRemembrance Day service and youth groupsPreacher Rev Clive McKie
3:00pmMessy Church
Monday 12th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 16th November 2018 4:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30amSunday worship and youth groups. Preacher Rev Melvyn Cooke
6:30pmCircuit service at Horley Methodist ChurchArranged by Redhill local preachers
Monday 19th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 23rd November 2018 4:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Stop for Sussex OakleafDate changed from 17th Nov.
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30amMission Sunday worship and youth groups Service conducted by Mrs Linda Little. Speaker K Varney from MAF (Mission Aviation Fellowship)
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
Monday 26th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 30th November 2018 10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
4:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice