Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Methodist Church, Crawley
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 5th October 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amSunday worship with Communion and youth groups Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
Monday 8th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House FellowshipAt the Jones' house. Talk by Gill Penny on the British Wildlife Centre
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 12th October 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir committee meeting.
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups. Preacher Mr David Browning
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 15th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pm - 9:00pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:30am - 12:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 19th October 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pm - 7:30pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Stop for Action for Children
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groupsPreacher Helen Greaves
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 24th October 2018 2:00pmWomen's Fellowship, Silver Birch Singers all invited
Friday 26th October 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pmInstrumental lessons30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:45pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groupsPreacher Edward Pender
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
Monday 29th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30am - 1:30pmLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pm - 3:00pmWomen's Fellowship