What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amWorship with Communion and YP's groups. Preacher Rev R Ward
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
Monday 3rd June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 6th June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
10:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 7th June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
4:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
Saturday 8th June 201910:00amThy Kingdom Come Prayer Trail
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amWorship and YP's groups. Preacher Mrs Helen Greaves
3:00pmMessy Church
Monday 10th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 11th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
Thursday 13th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 14th June 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
Saturday 15th June 201910:00amCoffee Stop for St Catherine's Hospice
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amWorship and YP's groups. Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
4:00pmTea and Praise with St Paul's Young People's Singing Group
Monday 17th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 18th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 19th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 20th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 21st June 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amWorship and YP's groups. Preacher Mr Robert Burridge
Monday 24th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Tuesday 25th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 26th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 27th June 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amWorship and YP's groups. Preacher Mrs Natalie Miller
<< May 2019