What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30amWorship with Communion. Preacher Rev Ralph Ward
Worship with Communion. Preacher Rev Ralph Ward. Young peole's groups
Monday 4th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 5th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 7th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 8th March 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 10th March 201910:30amWorship with Young peolpe's groups. Preacher Mr D Browning
3:00pmMessy Church
Monday 11th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 12th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmChurch Leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
Thursday 14th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 15th March 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Saturday 16th March 201910:00amCoffee Stop for Forget Me Nots
Supporting dementia carers
Sunday 17th March 201910:30amWorship and Young People's groups. Preacher Rev Bill Miles
Monday 18th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 19th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 21st March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 22nd March 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 24th March 201910:30amWorship and Young People's groups. Preacher Rev Peter Davis
Monday 25th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
7:30pmFurnace Green House Fellowship
Tuesday 26th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 27th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 28th March 201910:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 29th March 20194:30pmInstrumental lessons
30 minute lessons for guitar, keyboards, drums and singing
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 31st March 201910:30amAll-age worship for Mothers' Day. Preacher Rev Melvyn Cooke
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
<< February 2019