What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30amSunday worship, Holy Communion and young peoples' groups.
Monday 3rd December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 4th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
Thursday 6th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 7th December 20187:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 9th December 201810:30amSunday worship and young peoples' groups. Mr Cluny Gillies
3:00pmMessy Church
Monday 10th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 11th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 12th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmPound Hill House Fellowship
Thursday 13th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Friday 14th December 20186:00pmChoir leads carol singing at Crawley Museum
7:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Saturday 15th December 201810:00amCoffee Stop for Northgate Scouts
Sunday 16th December 201810:30amSunday worship and Nativity Play
Monday 17th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Tuesday 18th December 201810:30amLoaves and Fishes Cafe
Wednesday 19th December 20182:00pmWomen's Fellowship
7:30pmTravellers' House Fellowship
Thursday 20th December 201810:00amLoaves & Fishes Volunteers' meeting
Friday 21st December 20187:00pmYoung People's Singing Group
7:45pmChoir practice
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30amSunday worship and youth groups. Preacher Rev Melvyn Cooke
4:00pmCarols by Candlelight Rev Ralph Ward
Monday 24th December 201811:30pmChristmas Eve communion service Rev Clive McKie
Tuesday 25th December 201810:30amChristmas Day Celebration Rev Ralph Ward
Sunday 30th December 201810:30amWorship and youth groups. Preacher Dr Shanti Rajasundarum
12:00pmMessy Church Team meeting
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018